New Music: H.E.R. – “Say It Again”

Music ,

One of our 2016 Artist To WatchH.E.R. has made her 2017 debut as she readies her forthcoming second installment H.E.R. Vol. 2 with new single “Say It Again”.

In this single, H.E.R. continues to flow on what seems to be her signature slow cut as she lets her man know now that she’s here is less talk and more action in the bedroom banger.

“We go / Baby, give me all of that ego / You say it’s food for thought / Let me feed you / This ain’t even the half / It’s the preview / I had a lot to say / I’m done talking / I’ma throw it back like yesterday / ‘Cause I want it / And I want it now,” she sings.

This project follows up last years (2016) first installment of H.E.R. Vol 1. which quickly spiraled to number 1 on iTunes which lead to her big buzz.

H.E.R. Vol. 2 Tracklist:
1. Every Kind of Way
2. Say It Again
3. Still Down
4. Lights On
5. I Won’t
6. Changes
7. Faded
8. Rather Be

H.E.R.’s forthcoming project is available for pre-order now on iTunes and is set to be released June 2nd. Until then press play and listen to her new single “Say It Again”:

2 thoughts on “New Music: H.E.R. – “Say It Again”

Leave a Reply