Sevyn Streeter Reveals Debut Album ‘Girl Disrupted’ Release Date, Tracklist & Cover Art

News ,

It’s been a long time coming, but the day finally has a release date as Sevyn Streeter not only reveals her debut album GIRL DISRUPTED cover art but is expected to drop the album on her birthday!

After dropping multiple tracks and visuals from the end of 2016 into 2017 starting with the Gucci Mane-assisted “Prolly”, “My Love For You”, The-Dream-assisted “D4L”, “Before I Do” and the Ty Dolla $ign and Cam Wallace-assisted “Fallen”.

Announcing the highly anticipated news on IG, the R&B songstress explained excitedly to her fans:

7•7•17 <G I R L D I S R U P T E D > LET THE COUNTDOWN BEGIN!!! To all of my ride or die azz fans, I love & appreciate all of your support and patience, so it’s only right to give you the album on my bday🎂. The last year & a half has been an emotion rollercoaster for me. Lots of ups & downs, but I poured every ounce of it into my album! I’ve loved, lost & tried to LOVE again! I’ve been loyal to people who said fuq me & didn’t return the LOYALTY! I’ve made the conscious choice to clear my life of anything that stood in the way of my LIBERATION and came out a better woman on the other side of it all! I’m freer than I’ve ever been! Happier than I’ve ever been! Wiser than I’ve ever been! Feel sexier than I’ve ever felt & give even less fuq’s than I ever thought I could🖕🏾All of which I owe to this album! If you’ve ever been thru some shii, going thru some shii or just need to hear some good shii….allow me to pay it forward on my birthday, 7•7•17…..LETS DISRUPT SOME SHII👌🏾 #GIRLDISRUPTED

A post shared by 7ev (@sevyn) on

Among the previous features in the previous releases, you can catch other artists featured on the album such as Dave East, August Alsina, Jeremih, and Wiz Khalifa

Make sure you look out for the pre-order link of Sevyn’s forthcoming album Girl Disrupted dropping on her special birthday July 7th, until then check out the tracklist below:

1. Living Without a Care
2. Present Situation
3. My Love for You
4. Anything You Want feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, & Wiz Khalifa
5. Old School feat. DeJ Loaf
6. Soon As I Get Home
7. Before I Do
8. Been A Minute feat. August Alsina
9. Translation
10. Peace Sign feat. Dave East
11. Fallen feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Cam Wallace
12. How Many
13. Everything In Me

Leave a Reply